Our Team

our team

Ben Dieterly

Outreach Pastor

Ben@clcfamily.church

Blake Kaiser

Hospitality & Big Yellow Mug Director

Blakekaiser9986@gmail.com

Nadine Turner

Middle School Director

TurnerNadine77@gmail.com

Carrie Bierlein
Gary ArnTessoni
Cecilia Gonzalez

Community Connections Director

Carrie@clcfamily.church

Discipleship Pastor

Garntessoni@gmail.com

Assimilation Director 

Cecegonz@gmail.com

Jeannette Bowdle
Jeannette Bowdle

Family Ministry Director

Clckidzone@gmail.com

Josh Roberts

Senior Pastor

CLCFamily125@gmail.com​

Christian Hesling

Director of Production and High School Ministry

Christian@clcfamily.church

Molly Mastrippolito

Executive Assistant

Molly@clcfamily.church

Joyce Ross

Chief Resource Officer

Joyceross1025@gmail.com

Megan Leff

Children's Director

Meganleffclc@gmail.com

Jeff Pincin

Facilities Manager

Jeffpincin@gmail.com

Laura Troutman

Disability and Inclusion Director

lauratroutmanclc@gmail.com

Megann Graf

Worship & Communications Director

Meganngraf@gmail.com

Church STaff

Ben Dieterly

Outreach Pastor

Ben@clcfamily.church

Christian Hesling

Director of Production and 

High School Ministry

Christian@clcfamily.church

Instagram Logo .PNG
Nadine Turner

Middle School Director

Nadine@clcfamily.church

Middle School Ministry .png
Carrie Bierlein
Gary ArnTessoni

Community Connections Director

Carrie@clcfamily.church

Discipleship Pastor

Gary@clcfamily.church

Cecilia Gonzalez

Assimilation Director 

Cecilia@clcfamily.church

Jeannette Bowdle

Family Ministry Director

Jeannette@clcfamily.church

KZ.png
Josh Roberts

Senior Pastor

Josh@clcfamily.church

Randi Lucas

New London Christian Preschool Director

randilucasnlcp@gmail.com

Molly Mastrippolito

Executive Assistant

Molly@clcfamily.church

Joyce Ross

Chief Resource Officer

Joyce@clcfamily.church

Megan Leff

Children's Director

Megan@clcfamily.church

KZ.png
Jeff Pincin

Facilities Manager

Jeff@clcfamily.church

Laura Troutman

Disability and Inclusion Director

Laura@clcfamily.church

Megann Graf

Worship & Communications Director

Megann@clcfamily.church

Church  Elders

You can reach any of the elders by emailing

Elders@clcfamily.church

Monica Hodges
Chris Neville
Dave Rooney
Mike Woodin
Duane Carroll
**Care Team Leader**
Jeanne Moore
Bill Temme
**Care Team Leader**
Brooke Seeger
Crystal Leff
CLC
Family
.Church
BigYellowMugfinal.jpg
2594c9_0932c17ec550418488310b9cbd3ff037~

610.869.2140

info@clcfamily.church

125 Saginaw Road

Lincoln University, PA 19352

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud

©2020 by the Christian Life Center