Our Team

our team

Church STaff

Ben Dieterly

Outreach Pastor

Ben@clcfamily.church

Megann Graf

Worship & Communications Director

Megann@clcfamily.church

Christian Hesling

Director of Production and 

High School Ministry

Christian@clcfamily.church

Instagram Logo .PNG
Nadine Turner

Middle School Director

Nadine@clcfamily.church

Middle School Ministry .png
Gary ArnTessoni

Discipleship Pastor

Gary@clcfamily.church

Megan Leff

Children's Director

Megan@clcfamily.church

KZ.png
Jeannette Bowdle

Family Ministry Director

Jeannette@clcfamily.church

KZ.png
Molly Mastrippolito

Executive Assistant

Molly@clcfamily.church

Josh Roberts

Senior Pastor

Josh@clcfamily.church

Joyce Ross

Chief Resource Officer

Joyce@clcfamily.church

Jeff Pincin

Facilities Manager

Jeff@clcfamily.church

Randi Lucas

New London Christian Preschool Director

randilucasnlcp@gmail.com

Church  Elders

You can reach any of the elders by emailing

Elders@clcfamily.church

Bill Hostetter
Ed Harshaw
Wardell Coleman
L.K. Jordan
Duane Carroll
**Care Team Leader**
Jeanne Moore
Crystal Leff
Brooke Seeger
Dick White
 
**Clerk of Session**
CLC
Family
.Church
BigYellowMugfinal.jpg
2594c9_0932c17ec550418488310b9cbd3ff037~

610.869.2140

info@clcfamily.church

125 Saginaw Road

Lincoln University, PA 19352

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud

©2020 by the Christian Life Center